Symphony #7, Movement 2 (Allegretto) by Beethoven.

  • Listen with headphones or a hi-fi stereo system. Do no use laptop, cell phone or tablet speakers.
  • Allow your mind to wander, and takes notes on what you hear, notice and think about. The music is written in a theme and variations (Links to an external site.), which means a lot of the musical ideas are repeated again and again with some differences on each repeat. The music is very dramatic and dynamic, and it will change from very soft to very loud. It will take you on a journey if you let it.
  • Listen to the movement at least twice
  • Write a paragraph describing your reactions and thoughts while listening to this moveme

Get 15% discount on your first order with us
Use the following coupon

Order Now

Hi there! Click one of our representatives below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Chat with us on WhatsApp